Schools & Principals

Natick High School
15 West Street
Natick, MA 01760
ph: 508-647-6600

Brian Harrigan
Principal
ph: 508-647-6603
email: bharrigan@natickps.org

Zachary Galvin
Vice Principal
ph: 508-647-6619
email: zgalvin@natickps.org

Margaret Boudreau
Vice Principal
ph: 508-647-6620
email: mboudreau@natickps.org

Rose Bertucci
Dean
ph: 508-647-6600, ext. 1771
email: rbertucci@natickps.org
 


Kennedy Middle School
165 Mill Street
Natick, MA 01760
ph: 508-647-6650

Andrew Zitoli
Principal
email: azitoli@natickps.org

Megan Hatt
Vice Principal
email: mhatt@natickps.org
 


Wilson Middle School
22 Rutledge Road
Natick, MA 01760
ph: 508-647-6670

Teresa Carney
Principal
email: tcarney@natickps.org

Niall Carney
Vice Principal
email: ncarney@natickps.org
 
Susan Graf
Vice Principal
email: sgraf@natickps.org


Bennett-Hemenway Elementary School
22 East Evergreen Road
Natick, MA 01760
ph: 508-647-6580

Karen Ghilani
Principal
email: kghilani@natickps.org

Ben Gatto
Vice Principal
email: bgatto@natickps.org
 


Brown Elementary School
One Jean Burke Drive
Natick, MA 01760
ph: 508-647-6660

Kirk Downing
Principal
email: kdowning@natickps.org
 


Johnson Elementary School
99 South Main Street
Natick, MA 01760
ph: 508-647-6680

Jordan Hoffman
Principal
email: jhoffman@natickps.org
 


Lilja Elementary School
41 Bacon Street
Natick, MA 01760
ph: 508-647-6570

Anne Carothers
Principal
email: acarothers@natickps.org
 


Memorial Elementary School
107 Eliot Street
Natick, MA 01760
ph: 508-647-6590

Susan Balboni
Principal
email: sbalboni@natickps.org


Natick Preschool
15 West Street
Natick, MA 01760
ph: 508-647-6583

MaryBeth Kinkead
Principal
email: 
mkinkead@natickps.org


 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.