Winter Sports

RedHawk Logo - no words

Basketball - Boys
Head Coach: Sam Doner - sdoner@framingham.k12.ma.us
JV Coach: Brett McCarthy - metrowestbobcat@yahoo.com
FR Coach: Ben Maki - bmaki@natickps.org

Basketball - Girls
Head Coach: Dan Hinnenkamp - dhinnenkamp@natickps.org
Assistant Varsity Coach: Kirk Buschenfeldt - kbuschenfeldt@natickps.org
JV Coach: Susan Tully - stully@natickps.org
FR Coach: Lexi Gifford - lexigifford18@gmail.com

Cheerleading - Website
Head Coach: Christina Cacia - natickcheer@gmail.com
JV Coach: Jessica Cliff - jrj314@hotmail.com 
JV Coach: Lindsey Rooney - kayla2845@aol.com

Gymnastics
Head Coach: Rusty Rogers - rustyrogers@mac.com
Assistant Coach: Tara McDonald - tmcdonald@natickps.org

Ice Hockey - Boys
Head Coach: Eric Kaplan - ekaplan@k-slandscape.com
Assistant Coach: Matt Lodi lodi.matt@gmail.com
FR Coaches: Patrick Prendergast & Mark Knapp

Ice Hockey - Girls
Head Coach: Bruce Ihloff - bihloff@gmail.com
JV Coach: Michael Heyde - mheyde@natickps.org
JV Coach: Kirsten MacKenzie - stewardkm24@gmail.com
JV Coach: Jennifer Yancey - jenyancey14@gmail.com

Indoor Track - Boys
Head Coach: Matthew Miller - mattmiller@natickps.org
Sub Varsity Coach: Michael Russo - mrusso@natickps.org
Assistant Coach: Michael Zambrano - mzambarano@natickps.org

Indoor Track - Girls
Head Coach: Matt Strother - mastrother@natickps.org
Sub Varsity Coach: Ashley Davidson-Sloan - adavidson@natickps.org
Assistant Coach: Brian Moloney - bmoloney@natickps.org

Ski
Coach: Ron Downing - ron_downing@yahoo.com
Coach: Tom Guarente - tguarente27@gmail.com

Swim - Boys
Head Coach: Caitlyn Shaddock - cshaddock@natickps.org
Assistant Coach: Stephen Shaddock 

Wrestling - Website
Head Coach: Bob Anniballi - ranniballi@natickps.org / Twitter: @NatickCoach
JV Coach: Kevin Thomas
FR Coach: Rob Dombroskas - rdombroskas@natickps.org

Facilities Manager
: Peter Mundy - pmundy@natickps.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.