Options

Kennedy Athletics

Natick "N" Logo with no words - 200x182 

Announcements & Schedule Changes

Kennedy Middle School Spring Virtual Athletic Teams


Kennedy is pleased to announce that we will be virtually offering athletics this spring season. We will be offering Track & Field (Boys’ & Girls’) and Boys’ Volleyball for any interested 6th, 7th, & 8th graders at Kennedy Middle School. There will not be any fee involved to participate. There will be an informational meeting on 5/1 from 12:00-12:30. To register please fill out the Google Sign Up Form by Sunday, May 3rd. The first practice is scheduled to be on 5/5 from 12:00-12:30.


Kennedy  (Boys’ & Girls’) Track & Field Informational Meeting Google Meet Link (12:00-12:30 on Friday, 5/1) 


Kennedy  (Boys’ & Girls) Track & Field Google Sign Up Form (please sign up by Sunday, May 3rd)  


Kennedy Boys’ Volleyball Informational Meeting Google Meet Link (12:00-12:30 on Friday, 5/1) 


Kennedy Boys’ Volleyball Google Sign Up Form (please sign up by Sunday, May 3rd)




Any questions please email:


 

Twitter logoFollow Kennedy Middle School Athletics  (@KMSNatickon Twitter!



Athletic Programs Offered at Kennedy

FALL:

Field Hockey - Grades 7 & 8
Coach: Meghan Pini - mpini@natickps.org
 
Cross-Country - Grades 6, 7 & 8 (Boys & Girls)
Coach: Paul Power - ppower@natickps.org 
Coach: Mara Hacket - mhacket@natickps.org
Website:Cross Country Website
 
Girls Volleyball - Grades 7 & 8
Coach: Caitlin Kirby - ckirby@natickps.org 
Coach: Lauren Carter - lcarter@natickps.org
 
WINTER:

Boys Basketball
- Grade 7 & 8
Coach: Colin Leddy - cleddy@natickps.org
 
Girls Basketball - Grade 7 & 8
Coach: Kim Morrissey - kmorrissey@natickps.org

Wrestling - Grades 5, 6, 7 & 8
Coach: Joe Guidice - jguidice@natickps.org
Coach: Colman Lydon - clydon@natickps.org
 
SPRING:

Track & Field
- Grades 6, 7 & 8 (Boys and Girls)
Coach: 

Boys Volleyball - Grades 7 & 8 
Coach: Tim Fledderjohn - tfledderjohn@natickps.org


Athletic Schedules

Before you do anything, go to the SELECT DATE(s) Section and Click on "Back to Today" for correct date.
To obtain a season schedule, go to the "Schedule View" Section.
You can view by DAY, 5 DAY, MONTH, SEASON:

  • Click Season
  • Select the Sport
  • Select the Level (select Middle School for Kennedy)
  • Select the Gender
  • Click on View Schedule

Registration

Contact Us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.