Kennedy Athletics

Natick "N" Logo with no words - 200x182 

Announcements & Schedule Changes

After School Informational Meetings for Winter Sports
Boys Basketball: November 15th in Mr. Fledderjohn's room (fitness room) right after school
Girls Basketball: November 16th in Ms. Russell's room 111 right after school.

Kennedy Middle School Winter Sports Registration Night

Thursday November 16th
Monday November 20th
5:00pm-7:00pm
KMS Main Office

 

What to Bring To Registration Night:


1. Confirmation Registration email from registrations@familyid.com

2. A Copy of the athlete's physical (must be within 13 months)

3. Completed and Signed Pre-Participation Head Injury Form 

4. A Check payable to "NHS Athletics" for $225 or an email confirmation of payment online.  


Twitter logoFollow Kennedy Middle School Athletics  (@KMSNatickon Twitter!



Athletic Programs Offered at Kennedy

FALL:

Field Hockey
- Grades 7 & 8
Coach: Joe Tomaso - jtomaso@natickps.org
 
Cross-Country - Grades 6, 7 & 8 (Boys & Girls)
Coach: Paul Power - ppower@natickps.org 
Coach: Mara Hacket - mhacket@natickps.org
 
Girls Volleyball - Grades 7 & 8
Coach: Caitlin Kirby - ckirby@natickps.org 
 
WINTER:

Boys Basketball
- Grade 8
Coach: Tim Fledderjohn - tfledderjohn@natickps.org
 
Girls Basketball - Grade 8
Coach: Cara Russell - crussell@natickps.org

Wrestling - Grades 6, 7 & 8
Coach: Nick D'Antonio - ndiantonio@natickps.org
Middle School Wrestling Website
 
SPRING:

Track & Field
- Grades 6, 7 & 8 (Boys and Girls)
Coach: Joe Tomaso - jtomaso@natickps.org & Mara Hacket - mhacket@natickps.org
 
Boys Volleyball - Grades 7 & 8 
Coach: Tim Fledderjohn - tfledderjohn@natickps.org
Coach: Dave Lyth - dlyth@natickps.org



Athletic Schedules: Click Here

Before you do anything, go to the SELECT DATE(s) Section and Click on "Back to Today" for correct date.
To obtain a season schedule, go to the "Schedule View" Section.
You can view by DAY, 5 DAY, MONTH, SEASON:

  • Click Season
  • Select the Sport
  • Select the Level (select Middle School for Kennedy)
  • Select the Gender
  • Click on View Schedule

Registration

Contact Us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.