Options

Student Services Contacts

An image of a mobile phone 

Student Services  Contacts

  2019-2020

Contact

School

Title

Email

Phone Number

Timothy M. Luff

District

Asst. Superintendent Student Services

tluff@natickps.org

508-647-6510

Erin Miller

District/HS

Director Student Services

emiller@natickps.org

508-647-6400 ext.6646

MaryBeth Kinkead

Preschool

Principal Natick Preschool

mkinkead@natickps.org

508-647-6583

Barbara Molinari-Bates

Natick High School

Special Education Coordinator

bamolinaribates@natickps.org

508-647-6627

Taylor Thomas

Wilson, Kennedy & High School

Evaluation Team Leader Grades 8 & 9

jthomas@natickps.org

508-647-6400 ext.

Jennifer Braman-Parikh

Kennedy Middle School

Special Education Coordinator

jbramanparikh@natickps.org

508-647-6400

Rebecca Cominskey


Wilson Middle School

Special Education Coordinator

rcomiskey@natickps.org

508-647-6400 ext. 1305

Peggy

Holdash

Elementary & Middle Schools

Evaluation Team Leader Grades 4 & 5

pholdash@natickps.org

508-647-6400 ext.

Hannah Cross

Bennett-Hemenway Elementary School

Special Education Coordinator

hacross@natickps.org

508-647-6400 ext.2881


Nevart Mikaelian

Lilja Elementary School

Special Education Coordinator

nmikaelian@natickps.org

508-647-6400 ext 2884

Paul Tagliapietra

Brown Elementary School

Special Education Coordinator

patagliapietra@natickps.org

508-647-6400 ext 

Maria Reardon

Johnson Elementary School

Memorial Elementary School

Special Education Coordinator

mreardon@natickps.org


Kathryn Garcia

District

Out of District Coordinator

kgarcia@natickps.org

508-647-6400 ext.1406

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.