Web Content Mananagement With Savvy CM
Savvy Web Content Manager


Disclaimer

 
 
 
 


SCHEDULED SCHOOL COMMITTEE MEETINGS

2011-2012

MEETING START TIME - 7:15 P.M.

 

2011

Monday, August 29

Monday, September 12

Monday, September 26

Monday, October 3

Monday, October 17 

Monday, November 7

Monday, November 21

Monday, December 5

Monday, December 19

 

2011

Monday, January 9

Monday, January 23  

Monday, February 6   

Monday, February 27

Monday, March 5

Monday, March 19 

Monday, April 2   

Monday, April 23

Monday, May 7

Monday, May 21  

Monday, June 4

Monday, June 18

All  meetings will be in the School Committee Room, Town Hall unless notified otherwise.   Please note that this schedule is subject to change.  For up-to-date meeting times and locations, please call the School Committee information line at 508-647-6515 or visit the Natick School's website at www.natickps.org