NHS Drama Presents: FAME (March 2017)

NHS Drama Presents: FAME (March 2017)
Posted on 02/27/2017

You're invited to attend Natick High's student-directed musical: FAME!

Showings will be this Friday (March 3rd) and Saturday (March 4th) at 7:30 pm in the Natick High School Auditorium.

"The show follows the final class of New York City's celebrated High School for the Performing Arts from their admission in 1980 to their graduation in 1984. All of the struggles, fears, and triumphs – from prejudice to substance abuse – are depicted with razor-sharp focus as the young artists navigate the worlds of music, drama and dance. " (MTI Catalog)

FAME Poster
Production Credits:
Book by Jose Fernandez
Music by Steve Margoshes
Lyrics by Jaques Levy
Conceived and Developed by David De Silva.
Presented by special arrangement with Music Theatre International

Production Staff
Directors: Chloe Sciore and Peter Zogby
Musical Director: Spencer Birch
Choreographer: Chloe Sciore
Technical Director: Benjamin Rogers
Stage Manager: Kiara Byron
Assistant Stage Manager: Emily Chalfin
Lighting Designer: Emma Conway
Sound Design: Abigail Elliot and Melissa Loftus
Costumes: Charlene Desjardin 
Set Design: Jessica Zeliger

Serena: Carrie Sweeney
Nick: Dylan LaVallee
Carmen: Gabi Dixon
Schlomo: Simon Safran
Iris: Grace Gibson
Lambchops: Eunice Dolette
Mabel: Kate Riley
Goody: Kyle Chamberlain
Joe: Brendan O'Laughlin
Tyrone: Tony Jenalys
Mrs. Sheinkopf: Molly Raddant
Mrs. Meyers: Scotia Hille
Mrs. Sherman: Isabella Carmenate
Mrs. Bell: Alexeya O'Brien
Dance Students: Tatiana Slotnick, Delaney Jones, Sofia Zandipour, Anna Kolosky
Drama Students: Sarah Strand, Tessa Hyatt, Clay Napurano
Music Students: Ben Kaplan, Matt D'Alessandro, Jordan McLaughlin

Abigail Elliott, Bianca Harper, Carol Compton, Charle Desjardin, Elizabeth Lewis, Ella Martinez, Emma Conway, Emma Levinson, Jennifer Campos, Jessica Campos, Jessica Zeliger, Kelsey Roy, Kennedy O’Keefe, Kiara Byron, Kiva Wise, Leo Pedrelli, Melissa Loftus, Michael Miscia, Miranda Eschtruth, Noel Taylor, Shayla DeGeorge, Spencer Burt, Thomas Conrad
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.