Options

Fall Sports

RedHawk Logo - no words 

Cheerleading
Head Coach: Christina Cacia - natickcheer@gmail.com
JV Coach: Jessica Cliff - jrj314@hotmail.com
JV Coach: Lindsey Rooney - kayla2845@aol.com

Cross Country - Website
Boys Head Coach: Matt Miller - mattmiller@natickps.org
Girls Head Coach: Ashley Davidson-Sloan - adavidson@natickps.org
B/G JV Coach:  Justin Voldman - jvoldman@natickps.org

Field Hockey - Website
Head Coach: Ann Burnes - ann_burnes@yahoo.com
JV Coach: Taylor Thomas - tthomas@natickps.org
FR Coach: Samantha Janda - sjanda@worcester.edu

Football
Head Coach: Mark Mortarelli - mmortarelli@natickps.org
Assistant Coach: Matt Brenneman - mabrenneman@natickps.org
Assistant Coach: Brian Moloney - bmoloney@natickps.org
JV Coach: Rodney Spinazola
Assistant JV Coach: Nick D'Antonio - ndiantonio@natickps.org
Assistant JV Coach: Rick Slattery
Assistant JV Coach: Mike Zambarano - mzambarano@natickps.org
FR Coach: Michael Caulfield - mcaulfield@natickps.org
FR Coach:  Tom Lamb - lamb621@yahoo.com
Assistant FR Coach: Joe Guidice - jguidice@natickps.org

Golf
Head Coach: Kurt McDowell - sassamontrace@rcn.com

Soccer - Boys
Head Coach: Christian Rodriguez - chrodriguez@natickps.org
JV Coach: Ivor Ford - iford@natickps.org
FR Coach: George Jenkins - mr.jenkinsgeorge@gmail.com

Soccer - Girls
Head Coach: Dave Wainwright - dcw19lax@gmail.com
JV Coach: Ashley Liatsis - aliatsis@natickps.org
FR Coach: Bob Harless - bobharless@mms.org

Swimming - Girls 
Head Coach: Anne Meisner - natickswimming@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Jeff Libby - jlib324@yahoo.com

Volleyball - Girls 
Head Coach: Peter Suxho - psuxho@aol.com
JV Coach: Eileen LeBlanc - eileen.leblanc@gmail.com
FR Coach: Michael Stanley - mstanley1035@yahoo.com

Varsity Dance Team
Head Coach:  Melidenise Vasquez - mvasquez@natickps.org
Assistant Coach:  Kate Burns - kburns@natickps.org

Facilities Manager: Peter Mundy - pmundy@natickps.org

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.